SIGNUM REGIS: Release Flag of Hope EP

SIGNUM REGIS releasing “Flag Of Hope” EP & video

SIGNUM REGIS are releasing a new 5-track EP called “Flag Of Hope”, together with a video for the title song.

“For this song, we invited our good friends, singers, who are all somehow connected to SIGNUM REGIS. Göran Edman was the lead singer of the band in the early days and recorded with us the 1st and the 2nd album. Mayo Petranin (Castaway, Symphonity) was our lead singer in 2014-2018, Matt Smith (Theocracy) and Samuel Nyman (Manimal) were our special guests on the Exodus album (2013), David Åkesson has been working with us externally since our 2019 release “The Seal Of A New World”. Of course, our current lead singer, Jota Fortinho, is there too!

We are very happy that this little reunion took place and that we were able to make together some music again. It brought back a lot of good memories. On top of that all, we have André Hernandes (Andre Matos band) playing tasty additional lead guitar.

It’s quite clear already, that the year 2020 has not been a great one, we all know that. That’s why we believe a song about hope and not giving up is exactly what we all need to hear.”

Link to the video:

You can get the new EP “Flag Of Hope” at your favorite music platform (Spotify, Amazon Music, iTunes, Deezer, Tidal, …) or in our own webshop

Album Cover Artwork by Ján Tupý

Signum Regis Club
Have you ever heard of our Signum Regis Club? We have some great fans, who want to support us in all possible ways, beyond buying CDs and merch. Being a member of the club is a special way to do it. It’s a direct financial support from fans to the band. For most of our members (maybe all of them) it’s an altruistic support without expecting any big rewards. Of course, we couldn’t be more thankful for that, but we try to provide some exclusive content anyway 🙂 We will be adding some more video there very soon. If you want to find out more about it, here’s the link:

About Author