MIKE BOTELLO: Indigenous Drops January 19

The New Album by Mike Botello Set for Release Jan. 19, 2021

The new album titled Indigenous, by Mike Botello, is scheduled for release on January 19th, 2021. This album promises to be the hardest, most progressive rock album in the ‘Botello” repertoire; featuring, Austin, Texas, based Prog Metal band, Militia’s Tony Smith on lead guitar and Mike Soliz on background vocals. Jason Barrett, whose guitar performances appears on all of Mike Botello’s solo releases, also appears on this record.

This is the first album by Botello to feature two guitarists. This album has already produced four singles; “Secret Identity” (released on October 31st, 2018), “I’m Down” (released on March 3rd, 2020), “Euphellum” (released September 8th, 2020) and the latest release “Sunday Faces” (released December 8th, 2020).

Get your copy TODAY @ BotelloMusic.com!  

About Author